The Anita Saltz International Board

The need for a strong and visionary International Board is unmistakable. The Saltz Center turns to its International Board to develop leaders, guide it through this exciting time of growth and ensure a sound financial and programmatic future.

The Anita Saltz International Board consists of supporters whose role is to advocate on behalf of the Anita Saltz International Education Center wherever potential partners exist.

The Board supports new initiatives and expanded programming. This body also assists in setting, reaching and evaluating the educational and strategic objectives. Members of the International Board review and suggest strategies for addressing the global issues facing Jewish education in the Progressive Jewish world.

International Board

  • Rabbi Tony Bayfield
  • Rabbi Norman J. Cohen
  • Ruth Cohen
  • Rabbi David Ellenson
  • Rabbi Walter Homolka
  • Sara S. Lee
  • Rabbi John Levi
  • Rabbi David Lilienthal
  • Dr. Helena Miller
  • Rabbi Danny Rich
  • Arthur and Betty Roswell
  • Rabbi Marc Saperstein
  • Ron Saltz
  • Rabbi Michael Shire